

Office of the Dean, Students' Welfare Assam University Silchar

NOTIFICATION

In partial modification of the notification (DSWO/N-1/2022 dated 03.02.2022) regarding the constitution of the **Institutional Student Grievance Redressal Committee** (**ISGRC**), the competent authority of Assam University, Silchar, is pleased to re-constitute the Committee with the following members, owing to the superannuation of Prof. Gopalji Mishra:

- 1. Prof. Shanti Pokhrel Chairperson
- 2. Dean, Students' Welfare Member
- 3. Dr. Sunita Sarkar Member
- 4. Proctor Member
- 5. Shri Sandeep Nath (LLM, 1st Semester, Department of Law) Special Invitee (Student Representative

The term of the ISGRC shall be of two years from the date of the issue of the original notification (DSWO/N-1/2022), i.e., 03.02.2022.

This notification is issued with the approval of the Vice Chancellor.

(Anindya Syam Choudhury) Dean, Students' Welfare, Assam University

DSWO/N-5/2022

Dated 08.08.2022

Copy to:

- 1. PS to the VC for the kind information of the Vice Chancellor
- 2. The Registrar, AUS
- 3. All Deans/HoDs/Statutory Officers for information
- 4. Director, Computer Centre, with a request to upload the notification on the University website
- 5. Proctor/CPIO/PRO for information
- 6. All Wardens of Hostels, with a request to bring this to the notice of hostel boarders



(Anindya Syam Choudhury) Dean, Students' Welfare Assam University